Huh. A part of me thinks I’d like to have all my interfaces brought back up after a reboot, but I guess I’m more in the “Travel Router” mindset (where I could be on a totally-different network setup between reboots) vs. “Fixed Router” .
All interfaces should be restored to their pre-reboot status after a reboot (disable restore to disable, enable restore to enable), not all enabled.
In addition, repeater will scan Wi-Fi when it is trying to reconnect at regular intervals, which may affect itself WiFi performance.
So if you manually disable repeater, It should remain disabled after a reboot.