I have the GL-MT300N-v2 router and activated the Wirguard VPN server. Configurations have been created for each of the clients. The configurations have been installed via the Wireguard app (iOS and MacOS). The VPN tunnel can be set up wonderfully.
The problem: After a good 7 to 10 days, the configurations on the VPN server are no longer valid. I have to call up the respective configurations again and transfer them to the clients (via QR code or file).
That can’t be right, can it?
Has anyone an idea of the reasons why?
What is the solution to the problem?
Thank you for your help and answers.
Jens from Germany