Feature Request: Allow me to choose the time for "Auto Remove Offline Clients"

In the latest version, a feature to enable ‘Auto Remove Offline Clients’ was added, but this removes clients as soon as they become offline.

Many devices will go offline during the day such as phones when I leave the house, or when devices have been turned off.

It would make much more sense to either change this setting to removing offline clients after something like 7 days, or allowing the user to choose.

3 Likes

Hi

Thank you for the suggestion.

We will make a note of it and discuss it with the product team.

1 Like

Thanks. Even if it wasn’t an option for the user to select, I think 7 days would make a much better default than immediately :slight_smile:

1 Like