Flint GL-AX1800 wireless limitation?

Hi I have difficulties connecting new Sonoff devices though my AX1800.
It’s show connected but never online in my eWelink app. I wondering if the AX1800 block or limit the connection? How I check on this? Does my AX1800 have limitation how many devices connected though 2.4GHz wifi?

I have no experience with sonoff but is your setup like this?:

Smart devices connect to a hub and the hub connects to the flint?

I do use aqara and noticed same type of behaviour but only because the vpn was active, it seems the servers might block vpn servers.

When I use a direct connection or vpn policies it worked for me.

From your description, I assume that all the Sonoff devices work over 2.4GHz wifi (not Z-Wave or ZigBee that require a hub), that all the Sonoff devices show as actively connected on the CLIENTS page of the GL-AX1800, and that all the Sonoff devices have been paired successfully in the eWelink app.

Is your smartphone with the eWelink app also connected to the same 2.4GHz wifi network and showing as an actively connected on CLIENTS page of the router? If the smartphone is connected over cellular/LTE, then there may be an issue related to eWelink cloud communications that Sonoff Support should be able to troubleshoot.

There is no hard limit on the number of devices that can be connected on the 2.4GHz wifi network. You can also try resetting/rebooting one of the Sonoff devices and/or reinstalling the app.

I do not work for and I do not have formal association with GL.iNet.

All sonoff directly connected to flint, I found that one of my Sonoff not working (Sri02,04 Mi02) and I trying to add 2 more devices namely (BASICR2 and Micro777) these two was paired successfully using compatibility mode in eWelink app but not using quick paring. And the Alexa also notified that the new device add successfully connected, to control the device say with command…"