Multi Sites with cloud vps

Hi,

After creating a VPN server and successfully adding some routers as clients, I’m able to see all the routers and ping them from the server, but I cannot reach any devices behind these router, for example
I’m able to ping router one ping 192.168.30.17 from the server but I cannot ping 192.168.8.10

any ideas?

VPN allowed to talk to client side network?

I’m not sure how I’m new to this, and trying to figure it out step by step

You can do port forward on each GL.iNet routers.

You can also try tap mode and the router will bridge the client devices to your vpn server.
Check this guide OpenVPN Bridge - GL.iNet Docs

Best way, use our managed Site2Site solution.

Thanks alzaho, but how I can connect my cloud server to the goodcloud?

You cannot. You need to use a GL router as the server.

This is the most important thing connecting my vps to the routers
in this case, I will not use goodcloud but I want any solution so I can connect my vps server to the routers and the devices behind these routers as a one lan

Since your cloud server is running Softether have you thought of just running the Softether software on your AR750, and use Softether to bridge your sites together without OpenVPN? Softether has its own VPN protocol which is multi-threaded and secure. Unfortunately there is a lot of bloat in the current GL iNet firmware, and with the AR750 only having 16M of flash, the Softether plug-ins do not fit. You would probably want to run the generic OpenWRT firmware for the AR750 which uses a lot less flash and would allow you to install the Softether plug-ins. As you are using the AR750 for a very specific task, there is no reason to run the GL iNet firmware. The Softether Windows based GUI would give you a nice interface to manage all your VPN routers remotely.